I’m back!

So I know that it has been a while since I have made a post, but my marketing internship had me busy for just over a month and the Christmas holidays have made me lazy :p But I am back, and will be sharing as much as I can. 

 So what’s new? Well I have recently finished a short marketing internship in Cape Town and I will be starting a 6 month internship come January 2016. Very exciting but also scary! 

I have also recently got a new phone so I can finally take some awesome pictures to post! 

Happy belated Christmas, and keep an eye out for some new posts soon. Also follow me on Instagram @nicolebastos94 and snapchat nicolebastos94, for more regular updates!

  
Xx

Leave a Reply

